Aslan – Year 6

Welcome to Aslan Class. We are taught by Miss Scott and supported by Mrs Fanny Rogers and Mrs Elaine Williams.

Summer Term home learning:

Week 12 (wc 29th June 2020)

27.32 KBDownload

Week 11 (wc 22nd June 2020)

43.40 KBDownload

Week 10 (wc 15th June 2020)

47.19 KBDownload

Week 9 (w/c 8th June 2020)

42.10 KBDownload

Week 8 (w/c 1st June 2020)

27.65 KBDownload

Friday 22nd May 2020

23.57 KBDownload

Thursday 21st May 2020

26.76 KBDownload

Wednesday 20th May 2020

27.82 KBDownload

Tuesday 19th May 2020

24.80 KBDownload

Monday 18th May 2020

27.74 KBDownload

Friday 15th May 2020

30.75 KBDownload

Thursday 14th May 2020

40.20 KBDownload

Wednesday 13th May 2020

41.52 KBDownload

Tuesday 12th May 2020

25.98 KBDownload

Monday 11th May 2020

118.46 KBDownload

Friday 8th May 2020

52.87 KBDownload

Thursday 7th May 2020

44.21 KBDownload

Wednesday 6th May 2020

42.49 KBDownload

Tuesday 5th May 2020

37.52 KBDownload

Monday 4th May 2020

39.34 KBDownload

Friday 1st May 2020

39.57 KBDownload

Thursday 30th April 2020

24.08 KBDownload

Wednesday 29th April 2020

38.33 KBDownload

Tuesday 28th April 2020

34.91 KBDownload

Monday 27th April 2020

35.58 KBDownload

Friday 24th April 2020

26.64 KBDownload

Thursday 23rd April 2020

27.46 KBDownload

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

26.35 KBDownload

Tuesday 21st April 2020

212.23 KBDownload

Monday 20th April 2020

42.02 KBDownload

Here’s your Easter project:

Easter Holiday project

229.45 KBDownload

Some of your awesome work:

Daily home learning from Miss Scott:

Friday 3rd April 2020

31.83 KBDownload

Thursday 2nd April 2020

36.58 KBDownload

Wednesday 1st April 2020

33.05 KBDownload

Tuesday 31st March 2020

46.29 KBDownload

Monday 30th March 2020

25.69 KBDownload

Friday 27th March 2020

67.10 KBDownload

Thursday 26th March 2020

113.25 KBDownload

Wednesday 25th March 2020

212.83 KBDownload

Tuesday 24th March 2020

310.21 KBDownload

Monday 23rd March 2020

268.34 KBDownload

Please click to open:

Aslan Topic Plan Spring

85.23 KBDownload

Home-Learning Task Spring

56.46 KBDownload

ASLAN CLASS CHARTER

338.73 KBDownload

Aslan Hopes and Dreams

159.74 KBDownload

Welcome to KS2 Meet the Teacher

346.45 KBDownload
You may also be interested in...
  • Ofsted
  • Healthy Schools
  • Eco Schools Silver Award
  • Sainbury's School Games Silver
  • ActiveMark 2008
  • Hampshire Local Offer
  • Platinum Sing up award